Our Distributors

Local

RESTAURANTS/BARS
Pesce Azzurro BistroWoodstock, Cape Town021 447 2009
La Boheme Wine Bar & BistroSeapoint, Cape Town021 434 8797
Arnold's RestaurantCape Town021 424 4344
Espana RestaurantStellenbosch / Burgundy Estate021 880 2047
5 RyneveldStellenbosch021 886 4842
Fowler's GrillWorcester023 347 8761
Moksh Indian RestaurantWorcester023 342 7471
Ocean Basket WorcesterWorcester023 342 0787
Die EikeRawsonville023 344 3220
WINE BOUTIQUES
Wine ConceptsNewlands, Cape Town021 671 9030
City CellarCape Garden Centre, Cape Town021 987 0103
House of WinesFranschhoek021 876 4120
Boutique LiquorsGardens, Cape Town021 461 1061
Smitswinkel, Du Kloof LodgeDu Toitskloof Pass023 349 1020
RETAIL STORES
Vredehoek SparVredehoek, Cape Town021 461 4455
Liquor City ClaremontClaremont, Cape Town021 674 1478
Roeland LiquorsCape Town021 461 6397
Superspar ParklandsBloubergstrand021 556 4951
A&D DrankwinkelRawsonville023 349 1320
Gerardaboutwine@gmail.comUmbilo, Durban083 783 8717
Kaap AgriWorcester023 348 4007
Slow Town LiquorsSedgefield044 343 3008
HOTELS & LODGES
Merwida Country LodgeRawsonville023 349 1435
Devon Valley HotelStellenbosch021 865 2012
Radisson Blu Hotel WaterfrontGranger Bay, Cape Town021 441 3000
Amazian Mountain River LodgeDrakensberg082 562 5051
OTHER
Worcester Golf ClubWorcester023 342 7482
Affieplaas PadstalRobertson023 626 4567
 

International

Please contact our marketing department for international distributors.

Switzerland
Franz Kneubühler Wein-Import
Chalchofenweg 12
CH 4414 Füllinsdorf / Schweiz
Tel+41 61 9016413
Mobile+41 79 4139633
Emailkneubfra@bluewin.ch / franzkn@bluewin.ch
Webwww.kneubuehlerweine.ch
Germany
The CapeHouse
Kirschgarten 22
55116 Mainz
Tel+49 6131 9727857
Emailinfo@capehouse.eu
Webwww.capehouse.eu
Kap33
Strunwai 33
25946 Norddorf/Amrum
Tel0 46 82 961555
Emailweine@kap33.de
Webwww.kap33.de
USA
Meridian Prime Inc
520 White Plains Road
Suit 500, Tarrytown
NY 10591
Tel+91 4707 0949
Emailrtoombs@meridianprime.com
Webwww.meridianprime.com
Malta
AFS Ltd
Mdina Road
Attard ATD 9039, Malta
Tel00356 2141 7771
Emailsales@afs.com.mt
Webwww.afs.com.mt
Netherlands
Conder Wines
Passeerdersgracht 23
Amsterdam 1016 XG, Netherlands
Tel+31 642 26 7682
Emailklantenservice@voordeelwijnen.nl / klantenservice@mijnbiowijn.nl
Webhttp://conderwines.com/
Czech Republic
DELTA-F a.s.
Nam. Premysla Otakara II/26
Ceske Budejovice 370 01
Tel+42 060 89 66238
Emailjarosik@pohoda.com