Merwida

7th Generation Family Vintners

Merwida
7th Generation Family Vintners

Our Staff

Magnus kriel

General Manager & Head Winemaker

Magnus@merwida.com

Lieza van der Merwe

Winemaker

Lieza@merwida.com

Sarel van Staden

Assistant Winemaker

Sarel@merwida.com

Nico Visser

Cellar Assistant

Nico@merwida.com

Hanno Conradie

Financial Manager

Hanno@merwida.com

Monique Smith

Logistics & Exports

Monique@merwida.com

Michanne Fagan

Brand Manager

Michanne@merwida.com

  • Email : wines@merwida.com
  • Tel : +27 23 349 1144
  • Faks : +27 86 557 5686
  • Copyright 2019: Merwida Vineyards